Today's date is .

Congratulations to the Officers for 2021!


Chief – Scot Hall
1st Asst. Chief – Archie Rose
2nd Asst. Chief – Bill Robinson
1st Captain – Ron Miller
2nd Captain – Sean Knabner
1st Lieutenant – Tim Chace
2nd Lieutenant –  John Roth
3rd Lieutenant – Paul Chiarello
4th Lieutenant – Rick Zajaceskowki
Fire Police Chief – R. Keith Bartholoma

Safety Officer – Bob Zurlo
Safety Officer – Michael Delaney
Accountability Officer – Bob Wells
Accountability Officer  – Tom Traskos

President – Tom Traskos
Vice President – Ed Zayicek
Secretary – R. Keith Bartholoma
Treasurer – Bob Zurlo

Posted on 22 March 2015 | 9:59 pm


Adamec, Paul

Alley, Eric

Bartholoma, R. Keith

Bartholoma, Neil

Bogusz, Aaron

Brownell, Jack

Chace, Tim

Chiarello, Paul

Comini, Philip Jr.

Comini, Philip Sr.

Cornell, Brian

Davis, Thomas

Delaney, Michael

DeMento, Ryan (Probationary Member)

Flood, Dylan

Funk, Chris

Hall, Scot

Hayes, Brian

Johnson, Sue

Kelly, Braden

Kenyon, Christopher (Probationary Member)

Knabner, Sean

Lindsay, Jr., Robert

Lindsay, Sr., Robert (Honorary Member)

Miller, Jim (Probationary Member)

Miller, Ron

Morey, Darian

Morey, Scott

Newton, Jr., Tom

Oare, Steve

Phillis, David (Honorary Member)

Porter, Scott

Rauch, Ariel

Rauch, Grant

Robinson, William

Rose, Archie

Rosenzweig, Robert (Honorary Member)

Roth, John

Ruzycky, Ben

Traskos, Thomas

Van Duesen, Charles

Volpe, Frank

Ward, Mark (Honorary Member)

Wells II, Robert

Westfall, Brian

Zajaceskowski, Rick

Zayicek, Edward

Zurlo, Robert

Posted on 17 March 2015 | 11:45 pm





Find more about Weather in Broadalbin, NY
Click for weather forecast

There have been Visit Counter unique visitors to this page.